Vorstand

Vorstand des TV Muntelier

Mail: vorstand@tvmuntelier.ch

Präsident

Daniel Landolf
Mail: praesident@tvmuntelier.ch

TK–Chef / Oberturner

vakant
Mail: oberturner@tvmuntelier.ch

Jugendrige

Bernhard Dick
Mail: jugi@tvmuntelier.ch

Kassier

Marc Binder
Mail: kassier@tvmuntelier.ch

Administration

Fahrettin Calislar
Mail: admin@tvmuntelier.ch

Beisitzer

Roland Wieland
Mail: beisitzer@tvmuntelier.ch

J+S–Leiter

Bernhard Dick
Mail: jugi@tvmuntelier.ch

J+S–Coach

vakant
Mail: coach@tvmuntelier.ch

Webmaster

Michel Ruchti
Mail: webmaster@tvmuntelier.ch